EDITION: Clay County
65 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
I'm looking for a man to enjoy a relaxing evening with who seeks after the virtues of Christ.
53 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 45 - 55

Description : I'm a kind-hearted lady who deserves to be treated with respect. I believe in the law of chasity, and would like for now, anyways, to have friends to hang out with. No strings attached. Just good friends. Open communication and honesty is extremely important to me. This is all new to me, but there has to be a good Christian man who lives gospel principles daily., not just on Sundays.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 53
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Libra
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: attractive
City: Wilkes county

Physical Attributes

I have Blonde hair.
I have Brown eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Student Council.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Weekly activities.


My education is: Masters Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: grown.

Enter to win a TUMI Travel Set!
Up your "luggage game"! Enter for your chance to win a TUMI Travel Set valued at over $1,500 USD. Enter by July 15, 2020. Good Luck!